Hallitus 2017

Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja:

Reijo Rekorius / 050-4081510 / reijor@reijor.com

Hallituksen jäsenet:

varapuheenjohtaja Sari Hikman / 040-8641427 / sari@cell.fi

rahastonhoitaja Hanna Kotikangas / 040-7237142 / hanna.kotikangas@welho.com

sihteeri Minna Virtanen / 040-5906324 / virtanen.minna@pp.inet.fi

Martti Piipponen / 040-1585685 / martti.piipponen@hotmail.com

Tytti Kormi / 050-3217202 / t.harmi@pp.inet.fi

Merja Sipikari / 040-9609410 / merja.sipikari@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsenet:

Minna Kyllönen / 040-5609257 / minna@arisoft.fi

Jaakko Leino / 040-3591512 / jaalei@gmail.com

Hallituksen seuraavat kokoukset:

2017.01 – 2017.03.21

2017.02 – 2017.04.25

2017.03 – 2017.06.27

2017.04 – Syyskuu

2017.05 – Marraskuu

2017.06 – Joulukuu

2017.07 – Tammikuu

2017.08 – Helmikuu + Tilinpäätösillallinen

2017.04.01/RR

 

Comments are closed