Hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja:
Martti Piipponen / 040-1585685 / martti.jpiipponen@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet:
Varapuheenjohtaja Sari Hikman / 040-8641427 / sari@cell.fi
Sihteeri Anu Hausen / 050-3465300 / anu.hausen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Hanna Kotikangas / 040-7237142 / hanna.kotikangas@welho.com
Reijo Rekorius / 050-4081510 / reijor@reijor.com
Minna Virtanen / 040-5906324 / minnavir@gmail.com
Tytti Kormi / 050-3217202 / t.harmi@pp.inet.fi

Hallituksen varajäsenet:
Leena Itkonen / 050-4010308 / leena.o.itkonen@gmail.com
Merja Sipikari / 040-9609410 / merja.sipikari@gmail.com

Hallituksen kokoukset:
2018.01 – 2018.03.13 Lepolampi
2018.02 – 2018.03.14 sähköposti
2018.03 – 2018.04.24 Lepolampi

2018.04.24/RR

 

Comments are closed.