Toimihenkilöt

Tiedoitusvastaava
Martti Piipponen / 040-1585685 / martti.jpiipponen@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri / Jäsenasiat
Sanni Rytsölä / 045-1185000 / jasenrekisteri@hvk.fi
Anu Hausen / 050-3465300 / anu.hausen@gmail.com

Jäsenposti
Anu Hausen / 050-3465300 / anu.hausen@gmail.com

Kotisivujen ylläpito
Reijo Rekorius / 050-4081510 / reijor@reijor.com

Kotisivujen – Lastenvetosivut
Tuija Lindblad / 0400-458015 / vetovastaava@hvk.fi

Kenttäpäälliköt
Kauklahti: Paavo Rapila / 0500-303814 / paavo.rapila@kolumbus.fi
Viilari: Martti Piipponen / 040-1585685 / martti.jpiipponen@gmail.com

Koulutusvastaava
Sari Hikman / 040-8641427 / sari@cell.fi

Lajivastaava – Tottelevaisuus
Sari Hikman / 040-8641427 / sari@cell.fi

Lajivastaava – Suojelu
Martti Piipponen / 040-1585685 / martti.jpiipponen@gmail.com

Lajivastaava – Erikoisjälki
Reijo Rekorius / 050-4081510 / reijor@reijor.com

Lajivastaava – Metsäjälki
Leena Itkonen / 050-4010308 / leena.o.itkonen@gmail.com

Lajivastaava – Valjakkohiihto
Reijo Rekorius / 050-4081510 / reijor@reijor.com

Luonnetesti ja MH-Kuvaus
Merja Sipikari / 040-9609410 / merja.sipikari@gmail.com

Lastenvedot – Vetovastaava
Tuija Lindblad / 0400-458015 / vetovastaava@hvk.fi

2018.03.23/RR

Comments are closed.