Toimihenkilöt

Jäsensihteeri
Sanni Rytsölä 045-1185000 jasenrekisteri@hvk.fi
Anu Hausen 050-3465300 anu.hausen@gmail.com

Jäsenposti
Anu Hausen 050-3465300 anu.hausen@gmail.com
Sanni Rytsölä 045-1185000 jasenrekisteri@hvk.fi

Tiedoitusvastaava
Martti Piipponen 041-7072898 martti.jpiipponen@gmail.com

Kotisivujen ylläpito
Reijo Rekorius 050-4081510 reijor@reijor.com

Kotisivujen – Lastenvetosivut
Tuija Lindblad 0400-458015 vetovastaava@hvk.fi

Kenttäpäällikkö
Paavo Rapila 0500-303814 paavo.rapila@kolumbus.fi

Koulutusvastaava
Ari Heikkinen 0400-459772 arska.heikki@gmail.com

Lajivastaava – Tottelevaisuus
Sari Hikman 040-8641427 sari@cell.fi

Lajivastaava – Suojelu
Teemu Helin 0400-438067 teemu.helin@oikeus.fi

Lajivastaava – Erikoisjälki
Reijo Rekorius 050-4081510 reijor@reijor.com

Lajivastaava – Haku
Sari Hikman 040-8641427 sari@cell.fi

Lajivastaava – Valjakkohiihto
Reijo Rekorius 050-4081510 reijor@reijor.com

Luonnetesti ja MH-Kuvaus
Hanna Kotikangas 040-7237142 hanna.kotikangas@welho.com

Lastenvedot – Vetovastaava
Tuija Lindblad 0400-458015 vetovastaava@hvk.fi

2019.03.23/RR

Comments are closed.